You are Here:
Hi

Author (Read 12259 times)

Hi
« on: May 12, 2013, 01:13:08 pm »

imus

• Administrator
    • View Profile
The (nick)name 's Imus and I joined a few days ago.
I can usually be found playing on #7 where I'm trying to get the all time record (now on shared second place with 24 points).

I started playing TTD a long time ago when it was still running on DOS. Some time ago I picked up OpenTTD and played mostly solo or on openttdcoop. Although I agree with most of their building rules, I prefer to play solo against other players, not playing as one team trying to cover the entire map.

I liked the playstyle up till now and hope to keep it like that.
Only thing that is bothering me is people not knowing how to use PBS signals correctly (if those are reading this, you know who I'm talking about :p) But no fear, I'll educate you guys eventually :)

Re: Hi
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2013, 09:55:28 am »

Dobro

• View Profile
Good ;)
And Welcome!

« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2013, 06:04:43 am »

Waldo

• Global Moderator
  • தமிழ் வாழ்க
    • View Profile
    • www.karthickn.com
Welcome the n-ice family Imus. Wish you many happy times here!
And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.

« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2013, 06:44:46 pm »

kris indonesia

• View Profile
u need more perf to beat my record mwahahahaha  :P :o ;)

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2013, 11:16:14 am »

imus

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Well, I did make it to shared 2nd (now 3d) place in what 4 days? Just gimme some time and I'll get there =D Then again, it's probably gonna take me a lot of time to truly perfect it ....

« Reply #5 on: May 19, 2013, 11:44:44 am »

kris indonesia

• View Profile
 ;D you are count as my favorite players cos u play good  ;D " i hope u beat me often  :-*

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2013, 12:12:43 pm »

geo

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile