Author (Read 22458 times)

1.3.0 C - n-ice version
« on: May 15, 2013, 10:26:03 pm »

ST2

• View Profile
New public version released (aka available):
1.3.0 - 32bit: http://openttd.n-ice.org/client/n-ice_Client_1.3.0_C_32Bit.zip
1.3.0 - 64bit: http://openttd.n-ice.org/client/n-ice_Client_1.3.0_C_64Bit.zip

Some changes at Intro menu among other improvements, added some patches available on tt-forums:
- Rating in town label - by Terkhen
- Transported cargo table - by Honza_
- Measuring tools - by Wolf01
- City names in different colour - Honza_
- Orders control with alt/ctrl/shift and setting gui - by blup
- Manhattan and square distance of vehicle route in orders gui - by The Dude
- Count of cities/towns - by The Dude
Our special thanks to patch makers :)

It's a public version, for all players that want to use it, source code changes included.
(note: don't talk bad of some changes... I'm not a programmer, only trying to provide some new ttd experiences, easier at least :)

Enjoy the games ;)

Edit: fixed credits
« Last Edit: May 16, 2013, 06:09:57 pm by ST2 »

Re: 1.3.0 C - n-ice version
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2013, 11:36:47 pm »

naz

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
N-Ice changes. ;)

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2013, 12:54:33 am »

ST2

• View Profile
here I have to answer to Naz...

After I've changed BTPro public/admin versions I thought on make the same to n-ice!

good games all :)
« Last Edit: May 16, 2013, 09:20:38 am by ST2 »

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2013, 11:56:17 am »

naz

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2013, 12:32:19 pm »

ST2

• View Profile
both links are correct.
take in count that your browser or antivirus can try to block the download, because the zip files have an executable file inside (obviously the openttd.exe :D)

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2013, 03:53:01 pm »

naz

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
Got it..Used different browser. Thanx

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2013, 04:06:43 pm »

Andreas

• I'm not THAT hot :)